• Meet the COEL Team...

DIRECTORS

Neil Cook
Managing Director

neil@coel.uk.com

Dan Brown
Director

dan@coel.uk.com

Alistair Rumbelow
Director

alistair@coel.uk.com

Kate Deveraux
Finance Director

kate@coel.uk.com

DESIGN TEAM

Katie Bowes
Head of Design

katie@coel.uk.com

 Karolina Zielińska
Senior Space Planner

karolina@coel.uk.com

Sally - April 2018

Sally Piermont
Junior Interior Designer

sally.piermont@coel.uk.com

Awaiting Image

Gemma Noakes
Space Planner

gemma.noakes@coel.uk.com

Awaiting Image

Greta Miceviciute
Graduate
Interior Designer

greta@coel.uk.com

CONTRACTS & PROJECT MANAGERS

Kevin Elstub
Commercial Manager

kevin.elstub@coel.uk.com

Darey Horn
Project Manager

darey@coel.uk.com

John - April 2018

John Jeive
Project Manager

john@coel.uk.com

Jerry Overhill
Project Manager

jerry@coel.uk.com

Malcolm Greenstock
Senior Estimator

malcolm@coel.uk.com

Keith - April 2018

Keith Miller
D&B Estimator

keith@coel.uk.com

Tom - April 2018

Tom Goodchild
Assistant Estimator

tom.goodchild@coel.uk.com

Alex - April 2018

Alex Lee
Quantity Surveyor

alex.lee@coel.uk.com

SPECIAL PROJECTS

James Park
Manager
Special Projects

james@coel.uk.com

Sarah Partridge
Administrator
Special Projects

sarah.partridge@coel.uk.com

Dave Bennett
Site Manager
Special Projects

dave@coel.uk.com

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Barnaby Clark

barnaby@coel.uk.com

ACCOUNTS

Harry Lucas
Accounting Technician

harry@coel.uk.com

Jane Arbery
Purchase Ledger Clerk

jane@coel.uk.com

Ness Rapley
Accounts Assistant

ness@coel.uk.com

OFFICE SUPPORT

Yvonne Mitchell
Office Manager &
PA to the Directors

yvonne@coel.uk.com

Diane King
Office Administrator

diane@coel.uk.com

MAINTENANCE SERVICES

Adam - April 2018

Adam Brown
Maintenance Manager
(on secondment)

adam@coel.uk.com

Marilyn Archdeacon
Maintenance Manager

marilyn@coel.uk.com

Anna - April 2018

Anna Smith
Invoicing & Administration Assistant

anna.smith@coel.uk.com

COEL PLUMBING & MECHANICAL SERVICES (CPMS)

Dean Powell
Director

dean.powell@cpmscambridge.co.uk

Jason - April 2018

Jason Unwin
Commercial Manager

jason.unwin@cpmscambridge.co.uk

Nathan - April 2018

Nathan Peachey
Operations Manager

nathan.peachey@cpmscambridge.co.uk

Julie Austin
Administrator

julie.austin@cpmscambridge.co.uk

Sara - 2018

Sara Claypole
Administrator

sara.claypole@cpmscambridge.co.uk

DECORATING SERVICES

Wayne Goddard
Decorating Manager

wayne@coel.uk.com

Piotr - April 2018

Peter Oleniacz
Site Manager

peter@coel.uk.com

OFFICE FURNITURE, MOVES & STORAGE (CMS)

Kevin Claypole
Managing Director

kevin@cmscambridge.co.uk

Ashley Hovells
Site Manager

ashley@cmscambridge.co.uk

Kurtis Nobbs
Warehouse/Site Supervisor

kurtis@cmscambridge.co.uk

Bella - April 2018

Isabella Fernandez
Office Administrator

isabella@cmscambridge.co.uk