• Meet the COEL Team...

DIRECTORS

Neil Cook
Managing Director

neil@coel.uk.com

Dan Brown
Director

dan@coel.uk.com

Alistair Rumbelow
Director

alistair@coel.uk.com

Kate Deveraux
Finance Director

kate@coel.uk.com

DESIGN TEAM

Katie Bowes
Senior Interior Designer

katie@coel.uk.com

 Monika Habrych
Interior Designer

monika@coel.uk.com

CONTRACTS & PROJECT MANAGERS

Kevin Elstub
Commercial Manager

kevin.elstub@coel.uk.com

Darey Horn
Project Manager

darey@coel.uk.com

Keith Miller
Project Manager

keith@coel.uk.com

Malcolm Greenstock
Senior Estimator

malcolm@coel.uk.com

Jerry Overhill
Project Manager

jerry@coel.uk.com

Chris Neal
Estimating Administrator

christopher@coel.uk.com

SMALL WORKS

James Park
Small Works Manager

james@coel.uk.com

Sarah Partridge
Small Works Administrator

sarah.partridge@coel.uk.com

Dave Bennett
Site Manager (Small Works)

dave@coel.uk.com

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Barnaby Clark

barnaby@coel.uk.com

ACCOUNTS

Harry Lucas
Trainee Accounting Technician

harry@coel.uk.com

Jane Arbery
Purchase Ledger Clerk

jane@coel.uk.com

Ness Rapley
Accounts Assistant

ness@coel.uk.com

OFFICE SUPPORT

Yvonne Mitchell
Office Manager

yvonne@coel.uk.com

Diane King
Office Administrator

diane@coel.uk.com

MAINTENANCE SERVICES

Marilyn Archdeacon
Maintenance Manager

marilyn@coel.uk.com

Amy Pearce
Assistant Maintenance
Manager

amy@coel.uk.com

Grainne Cook
Maintenance Administrator

grainne@coel.uk.com

PLUMBING & MECHANICAL SERVICES

Dean Powell
Mechanical Services Manager

dean@coel.uk.com

Julie Austin
Mechanical Services Administrator

julie@coel.uk.com

DECORATING SERVICES

Wayne Goddard
Decorating Manager

wayne@coel.uk.com

OFFICE FURNITURE, MOVES & STORAGE

Kevin Claypole
CMS Managing Director

kevin@cmscambridge.co.uk

Ashley Hovells
CMS Site Manager

ashley@cmscambridge.co.uk

Kurtis Nobbs
CMS Warehouse/Site Supervisor

kurtis@cmscambridge.co.uk

Charlotte Lynn
Office Manager

charlotte@cmscambridge.co.uk